Astrid Lindgren’s World, Management

 

Jocke Johansson, md

Managing Director
Joacim Johansson
jocke.johansson@alv.se


 

Theatre Manager and vice MD
Mia Thelin
mia.thelin@alv.se
 


 

Sales and Marketing Manager
Lena Möller

lena.moller@alv.se


Park Manager
Niclas Wallander
niclas.wallander@alv.se
 


HR Manager
Linnéa Hindvik

Shop Manager
Ove Olsson
ove.olsson@alv.se
 


Food and Beverage Manager
Sara Hedblom
sara.hedblom@alv.se


Finance Manager
Per Sigvardsson
per.sigvardsson@alv.se


Astrid Lindgrens Värld AB is an independent limited company owned by Saltkråkan AB (88%) and the Municipality of Vimmerby (12%).


Astrid Lindgren’s World, Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Ulrica Messing, Kosta

Members:
Ove Israelsson, Stockholm
Nils Nyman, Stockholm
Mats Wedin, Göteborg
Karin Mattsson-Weijber, Stockholm 
Leif Carlsson, Vimmerby 

Deputy members:
Peter Högberg, Vimmerby
Anders Lindgren, Stockholm