Astrid Lindgren’s World, Management

 

 

 

Theatre Manager and Temporary MD
Mia Thelin
mia.thelin@alv.se
 


Marketing Manager, IT
Nils Magnus Angantyr
nils-magnus.angantyr@alv.se
 


Park Manager
Niclas Wallander
niclas.wallander@alv.se
 


HR Manager
Fredrik Jonsson
fredrik.jonsson@alv.se
 


Sales Manager
Ove Olsson
ove.olsson@alv.se
 


F & B Manager
Sara Hedblom
sara.hedblom@alv.se

 
Finance Manager
Per Sigvardsson
per.sigvardsson@alv.se


Astrid Lindgrens Värld AB is an independent limited company owned by Saltkråkan AB (88%) and the Municipality of Vimmerby (12%).


Astrid Lindgren’s World, Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Ulrica Messing, Kosta

Members:
Ove Israelsson, Stockholm
Nils Nyman, Stockholm
Mats Wedin, Göteborg
Karin Mattsson-Weijber, Stockholm 
Leif Carlsson, Vimmerby 

Deputy members:
Peter Högberg, Vimmerby
Carl-Olof Nyman, Stockholm